John R

Wednesday 17th October 1979

John R. Cooper was named President of the Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

Leave a Reply

365 Days Of Motoring

Recent Posts



I We have no wish to abuse copyright regulations and we apologise unreservedly if this occurs. If you own any of the material published please get in touch.